logo Lexington Lexington

Tennis Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-21-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Dual 4:00PM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings High School
 
     
 
    Tennis: Boys JV Dual 4:00PM  Away vs. Hastings (NE)  Hastings Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Dual 4:00PM  Scottsbluff  Plum Creek Tennis Courts by LHS
 
     
 
Start Time is 4:00 p.m. CENTRAL TIME
    Tennis: Boys JV Dual 4:00PM  Scottsbluff  Plum Creek Tennis Courts by LHS
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  McCook SH Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Triangular 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ryder Park (GI)
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-03-21)
    Tennis: Boys JV Triangular 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ryder Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Triangular 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ryder Park (GI)
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-02-21)
Lex will play at 9:00 and 11:00
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Doubles Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Harmon Park Kearney Nebraska
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
    Tennis: Boys JV Invitational 12:00PM  Multiple Schools  Plum Creek Tennis Courts by LHS
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Dual 4:00PM  Kearney  Plum Creek Tennis Courts by LHS
 
     
 
    Tennis: Boys JV Dual 4:00PM  Kearney  Plum Creek Tennis Courts by LHS
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cody Park, North Platte
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Plum Creek Tennis Courts by LHS
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Skutt Catholic High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Skutt Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior  Adams Central High School
 
     
 
    Tennis: Boys JV Dual 4:00PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Triangular 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Holdrege Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Lex vs McCook at 1 Holdrege vs. McCook at 3 Holdrege vs. Lex at 5 Holdrege hosts in 2021 McCook hosts in 2022 Lex hosts in 2023
    Tennis: Boys JV Triangular 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Holdrege Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
    Tennis: Boys JV Invitational 11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cody Park, North Platte
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Kearney Catholic  Harmon Park Kearney Nebraska
 
     
 
    Tennis: Boys JV Dual 4:00PM  Away vs. North Platte  North Platte High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hannibal Park, Beatrice
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
    Tennis: Boys JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Harmon Park Kearney Nebraska
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Dual 4:00PM  Kearney Catholic  Plum Creek Tennis Courts by LHS
 
     
 
    Tennis: Boys JV Dual 4:00PM  Kearney Catholic  Plum Creek Tennis Courts by LHS
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Dual Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Kearney Catholic  Harmon Park Kearney Nebraska
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  Woods Tennis Center
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
    Tennis: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  Woods Tennis Center