logo Lakeview Lakeview

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-18-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
  Jamboree  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Leigh High School
 
     
 
The first game will start @ 7 pm and the games will go in this order: CL (home) vs. Pierce Pierce (Home) vs. Lakeview CL (home) vs. Lakeview Each game will consist of 2 sets max.
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Schuyler Community  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Radio - KLIR 101.1
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Seward  Seward High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Scotus Central Catholic  Scotus Central Catholic
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  York  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Boone Central/Newman Grove  Boone Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Battle Creek  Battle Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Radio - KZEN 100.3
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Aurora  Aurora
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Scotus Central Catholic  Scotus Central Catholic
 
     
 
Radio - KLIR 101.1
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Columbus Classic Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Paul  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Radio: KZEN
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Crete Public Schools  Crete High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Lutheran High Northeast  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Conference Tournament  TBD  TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Schuyler Community  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Concordia Jr/Sr High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Bend Central  North Bend Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
  Sub-Districts  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Sub-Districts  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  District Final  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD