logo Lakeview Lakeview

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-02-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Schuyler Community  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Radio - KLIR 101.1
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Seward  Seward High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Scotus Central Catholic  Scotus Central Catholic
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  York  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Boone Central/Newman Grove  Boone Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Battle Creek  Battle Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Radio - KZEN 100.3
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Aurora  Aurora
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Scotus Central Catholic  Scotus Central Catholic
 
     
 
Radio - KLIR 101.1
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Columbus Classic Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Paul  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Radio: KZEN
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Crete Public Schools  Crete High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Lutheran High Northeast  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Conference Tournament  5:00PM  TBD  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Conference Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Schuyler Community  Schuyler Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Concordia Jr/Sr High School
 
     
 
5:00 vs Concordia - Varsity North Court, JV South Court 6:00 vs Neumann - Varsity North Court, JV South Court
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North Bend Central  North Bend Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
  Sub-Districts  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
https://secure.nsaahome.org/nsaaforms/officials/vbbrackets.php?distid=45
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Sub-Districts  7:00PM  Multiple Schools  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
https://secure.nsaahome.org/nsaaforms/officials/vbbrackets.php?distid=45
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  District Final  1:30PM  Fairbury  Lakeview High School
 
     
 
Radio: KLIR - Columbus
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
  State Tournament  3:00PM  Syracuse  Pinnacle Bank Arena
 
     
 
Radio - KLIR
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  State Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Kearney Catholic  Pinnacle Bank Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  State Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Grand Island Central Catholic  Lincoln Northeast High School