Lexington

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
    1:00pm
    @Adams Central High School
    1:00pm
    @Adams Central High School
    4:15pm
    @Grand Island Central Catholic High School
    4:15pm
    @Grand Island Central Catholic High School
    6:00pm
    @Grand Island Central Catholic High School
    7:45pm
    @Grand Island Central Catholic High School
  • 2
    9:00am
    @Gothenburg High School
    10:30am
    @Buffalo County Fairgrounds, Kearney NE
    2:00pm
    @EAST Gym Lexington High School
    Versus Aurora Reserves
    2:00pm
    @WEST Gym Lexington High School
    Versus Aurora Reserves
    3:15pm
    @EAST Gym Lexington High School
    3:15pm
    @WEST Gym Lexington High School
    4:45pm
    @WEST Gym Lexington High School
    6:30pm
    @WEST Gym Lexington High School
  • 3
  • 4
    4:00pm
    (Rescheduled)
    @Lexington Middle School
    Start time is 4:00 CENTRAL TIME
    4:00pm
    (Rescheduled)
    @Lexington Middle School
    Start time is 4:00 CENTRAL TIME
    4:00pm
    @Northwest High School
    5:30pm
    @Broken Bow High School
    VS Broken Bow 9th and 10th grade players
    7:00pm
    @Broken Bow High School
    VS Broken Bow 9th and 10th grade players
  • 5
    4:00pm
    @Holdrege Middle School
    4:00pm
    @Lexington Middle School
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
    5:00pm
    @Prairie View Elementary School, Ogallala, NE
    District Meet starts at 5:00 p.m. Central Time or 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time
  • 9
    9:00am
    @Creighton Prep High School
    9:00am
    @North Platte High School
    11:00am
    @Prairie View Elementary School, Ogallala, NE
    District Meet starts at 11:00 a.m. Central Time or 10:00 a.m Mountain Time