Lexington

Lexington

Friday, February 8, 2019
TimeEventDetails
5:00pmWrestling: Varsity Districtsvs. Alliance, Chadron Public, Cozad, Gering, Gothenburg, Holdrege, McCook, North Platte, Ogallala, Scottsbluff, Sidney
 @ Prairie View Elementary School, Ogallala, NE location

District Meet starts at 5:00 p.m. Central Time or 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time

District Meet starts at 5:00 p.m. Central Time or 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time

Saturday, February 9, 2019
TimeEventDetails
9:00amAll Class RAW State Powerlifting Meet
Creighton Prep High School location
9:00amNorth Platte Speech Invite
North Platte High School location
11:00amWrestling: Varsity Districtsvs. Alliance, Chadron Public, Cozad, Gering, Gothenburg, Holdrege, McCook, North Platte, Ogallala, Scottsbluff, Sidney
 @ Prairie View Elementary School, Ogallala, NE location

District Meet starts at 11:00 a.m. Central Time or 10:00 a.m Mountain Time

District Meet starts at 11:00 a.m. Central Time or 10:00 a.m Mountain Time

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
TimeEventDetails
4:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th Game  

(Rescheduled to 02-19-19)

Lexington Middle School vs. McCook
 @ McCook High Schoollocation
7:00pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Sub-Districts  

(Postponed to 02-12-19)

vs. McCook
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
TimeEventDetails
4:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th Gamevs. Cozad
 @ Cozad High School location
4:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th Gamevs. Cozad
 @ Cozad High School location
6:30pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Sub-Districts  

(Rescheduled to 02-13-19)

TBD vs. TBD
7:00pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Sub-Districts  

(Rescheduled from 02-11-19)

vs. McCook
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
TimeEventDetails
6:30pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Sub-Districts  

(Rescheduled from 02-12-19)

vs. North Platte
Thursday, February 14, 2019
TimeEventDetails
TBDWrestling: Varsity State Tournamentvs.
 @ Centurylink Center Omaha Nebraska location